Need to contact the Association?

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


PO Box 54, Parkville, Victoria 3052

The Committee for 2019 is

President: Robert Moore - Ph. 0418 325 624

Secretary: Bruce Pertzel

Treasurer: David McGregor

Committee: Rob Krelle, Anne Phefley, Nick Morrissey, John Sullivan, Kylie Molinaro

Walking Tours app

The Parkville Association is thrilled to announce the release of our very first MOBILE APP - the Parkville Heritage Walk app.